Meet Team


img_1756-1

Todd Ingersoll

Founder & CEO

Cell: +1 (262) 374-2559

Email: todd@ingersolllighting.com


“In the winter of 2014 I was encouraged and challenged by my wife and God to sell 5 divisions and turn the LED division into Ingersoll Lighting. God has since helped me form an amazing team that I am blessed to work with daily and present the incredible benefits of our industry leading Emium LED lighting line to others…” Read More

20160829_151322 (1)

Scott Reiske

Vice President

Cell: +1 (414) 702-3203

Email: scott@ingersolllighting.com


“Over 30 Years experience in Commercial/ Industrial Mechanical Energy Services. Scott is passionate about saving Energy Dollars and looking out for his customer’s bottom line. Being a Certified Sustainable Building Operator it was an easy choice for Scott to Join Ingersoll lighting…” Read More

Daves Profile Picture

Dave Jamroziak

Director of Sales & Marketing

Cell: +1 (262) 385-6588

Email: dave@ingersolllighting.com


“An experienced business professional with with a broad range of experience ranging from retail sales, B2B sales, manufacturers representative and sales leadership to marketing, communications and project management. These positions have been at the local, regional and national levels…” Read More

Ron img

Ron Lawrence

Business Consultant/ LED Lighting Consultant

Cell: +1 (906) 282-1902

Email: ron@ingersolllighting.com


“Respected professional with 25+ years of proven success developing and managing organizations, developing sales leaders and with a focus drive on profitability and growth. Excellent background in developing new customer base…” Read More

IMG_1609 (1)

Mike Monohan

LED Lighting Consultant

Cell: +1 (920) 573-3648

Email: mike@ingersolllighting.com


“…” Read More

JeffBeckman

Jeff Beckman

LED Lighting Consultant

Cell: +1 (651) 248-6321

Email: jeff@ingersolllighting.com


“Jeff is a respected business professional with 30+ year of B2B sales experience in a wholesale environment. Customer focused and detail oriented in providing customers with a 100% customer satisfaction. I enjoy finding customer needs and then providing great solutions for those needs.” Read More

Keri2

Keri Harris

Office Manager

Cell: +1 (262) 379-9262

Email: keri@ingersolllighting.com


“Being a part of a team that is focused on providing substantial energy savings to so many companies has been amazing!  I look forward to the opportunities that God has put before us at Ingersoll Lighting.  I know He has big plans in store for every one of us, and I am excited to be a part of a group that will continue to ‘Let our light shine!'” Read More